One Lovely Blog Award

Wow… am I dreaming?

A couple days ago I was sick and off to write in this blog. So many things to do, so little time. Tonight I’m back and ready to write again, but I was surprise when I read my notification.

I’ve been nominated for the “One Lovely Blog Award.” 😀

I have a great thank  to Bethany Beach Designs for the lovely award.

So these are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  2. List seven random things about yourself.
  3. Nominate fifteen other blogs.
  4. Notify the fifteen nominees.
  5. Put the award logo on your blog.

Here we go.

Seven random things about me :

1. I love reading. I wish I could have more time to read some books. My first novel was a romance novel and I read that when I was in kindergarten. 😛

2. I have a lot of DVD. Korean dramas. I love those dramas. I love the cinematography, I love the story, I love the soundtrack. And have you heard about a drama called Coffee Prince? You should watch it. The best Korean drama ever.

3. I really want to study movie in Korea. Or architecture and interior design in Japan.

4. I watch a lot of TV programs about interior design. I’m falling in love with interior design now. I wanted to be an architect  but now I think interior design is more interesting.

5. I always hear music everyday. Music is an important part of my life.

6. I love to study foreign language. It’s interesting to watch foreign movie and understand the dialogues.

7. I teach math. I think I love math, too.

 

So these are my nominations.

1.  Le Zoe Musings

2. JustinaWei

3. The Little Leaf

4. Clouds of Colour

5. clotildajamcracker

6. nonoymanga

7. Vintage Living Magazine

8. interiorapartment

9. Theadora Brack

10. ADetailedHouse

11. birdcagedesign

12. carebyme

13. Adventures in Remodeling

14. crayonsandmilk

15. SADIE & DASIE

As always, it was very hard to decide. Keep up the good work and happy blogging 🙂

13 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thank you very much for the very kind nomination. Vintage Living Magazine appreciates your support. 🙂

  2. Congratulation, more power to your wonderful blog. thank you so much for the nomination of my blog site. you made me look good!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

  3. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger « crayons and milk

Leave a Reply

