A little news from Me

First post for this August.

I was thinking about this blog lately.

I really wanted to write here everyday, share about all designs I like but I have a problem with time. Also with the post material. Sometimes I just stared at my pinterest and other design’s web and felt blank, didn’t know what to write.

I guess I had a writer’s block.

But, to keep my promise to you, I decided to make a theme for my post so I won’t get lost in the design world and know exactly what I wanted to write. I hope I can change the theme every week. But if time still not nice to me, at least the theme can change every month.

And theme for this month is concrete.

Well, enjoy the new Me Design Magazine … 😀

Leave a Reply

