The Versatile Blogger Award

theversatilebloggeraward

Hello, I’m back 😀

First post for today is about Me Design Magazine’s new award nomination. Yeah…!

Thanks you so much Dresses&Dressers for nominating this blog. I’m so happy.

I really like her blog, so make sure you make a visit to her blog. It’s so inspiring.

Ok…, so where should I start?

Well let’s see the rules first.

The Versatile Blogger Award rules:

1. Display the Award Certificate on your blog.
2. Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you.
3. Present 15 deserving bloggers with the award.
4. Link your nominees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment.
5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Hmm… hmm…

It’s kinda hard to choose 15 bloggers because I followed a lot of great blogs, but here they are:

1. Interiorsnow

2. styleandlipstick

3. Iris Interiors

4. L’ Essenziale Home Designs

5. Interior Thinking

6. Design Notes: A Day in the Life of a Professional Designer

7.  LittlePinkIdeas

8. North Leads To Home

9. MR Design

10. Homestyle Diary

11. For those who love dresses

12. Sadie & Dasie

13. Vim & Vintage – Design. Life. Style.

14. youdesignme

15. Bethany Beach Design

Next, 7 interesting things about me:

1. I like writing and one step closer to be a writer.

2. I really want to spent some holiday at the beach though there’s nothing that I can do. Yes, I can’t swim. And unfortunately I hate the sun.

3. I like art but I never visit any gallery. I think I should visit one soon.

4. I hate sports. Any kind of sports.

5. I wish one day I can buy a house for me and do the interior myself.

6. I recently falling in love with Korean singer, G-Dragon. Like, he’s super cool…! And this week I listened his songs from his new album, Coup D’etat, three times a day like drinking my medicine. Poor fangirling…  😀

7. Thanks God I have Pinterest account so I can get a lot inspiration to write on this site.

Well, that’s it. Forgive me if my life is not that interesting. Thanks once again to Dresses&Dressers for the nomination. And sorry if I used the same blog addresses for the other 15 deserving bloggers. I guess we both have the same taste 😀

And btw, some of the blogs here also not really active now. I hope this nomination will inspire them to write again. Like me. Hehe… 😀

Have a nice weekend all. Happy blogging.

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: My Versatile Blogger Award — Thank You So Much! | My Wiccan Walk

Leave a Reply

