Black is Black, I Want My Baby Back

c6036414734743d8255bcb405430791b

Zero post in May, I feel so lame.

But hey, I’m back for good now.

And kinda surprise when I read that I was getting 130 views in a day.

Thanks, guys. I love you all.

I hope I can write more and more here. Hehehe…

 

Well, first post in June.

What do you think about black interior?

I think it’s kinda cool.

But still, you have to mix it with white color or wood.

So your house won’t look too gloomy.

1ca762e7912c8d1600d23e65e72ec3ba

 

image found on estherjostmeijer.nl

Leave a Reply

